Library listings 

September 2018

Planning Committee

Wed, 12th Sep 2018 - 9:30 am

Planning Committee
12/09/2018 9.30 am
the Council Chamber, County Hall, Ruthin

County Council

Tue, 11th Sep 2018 - 10:00 am

County Council
11/09/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Ruthin LL15 1YN

July 2018

Performance Scrutiny Committee

Thu, 19th Jul 2018 - 10:00 am

Performance Scrutiny Committee
19/07/2018 10.00 am
COUNCIL CHAMBER, COUNTY HALL, RUTHIN LL15 1YN

Planning Committee

Wed, 18th Jul 2018 - 9:30 am

Planning Committee
18/07/2018 9.30 am
the Council Chamber, County Hall, Ruthin

County Council

Tue, 3rd Jul 2018 - 10:00 am

County Council
03/07/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Ruthin LL15 1YN

June 2018

Cabinet

Tue, 26th Jun 2018 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
26/06/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Ruthin

Planning Committee

Wed, 20th Jun 2018 - 9:30 am

Planning Committee
20/06/2018 9.30 am
the Council Chamber, County Hall, Ruthin

County Council

Mon, 11th Jun 2018 - 2:00 pm

County Council
11/06/2018 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, County Hall, Ruthin LL15 1YN

May 2018

Planning Committee

Wed, 23rd May 2018 - 9:30 am

Planning Committee
23/05/2018 9.30 am
the Council Chamber, County Hall, Ruthin

Cabinet

Tue, 22nd May 2018 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
22/05/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Ruthin

County Council

Tue, 15th May 2018 - 10:00 am

County Council
15/05/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Ruthin LL15 1YN

April 2018

Cabinet

Tue, 24th Apr 2018 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
24/04/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Ruthin

Planning Committee

Wed, 18th Apr 2018 - 9:30 am

Planning Committee
18/04/2018 9.30 am
the Council Chamber, County Hall, Ruthin

County Council

Tue, 10th Apr 2018 - 10:00 am

County Council
10/04/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Ruthin LL15 1YN

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you